Fitzgerald Plant Services Inspection » Maintenance » Refurbishment » Repairs » Testing

Meet the Team - Fitzgerald Plant

  • Chris Fitzgerald Director
    Mobile: 07914 359681 Email: chris@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Liza Fitzgerald Managing Director
    Mobile: 07970 618938 Email: liza@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Carl Chippendale Operations Director
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: carl@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Jaime-Lee Fox Head of Finance
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: jaimelee@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Sian James Purchase Ledger
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: sian@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Gareth McCarthy Field Service Controller
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: gareth@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Andrew Fox Field Service Foreman
    Mobile: 07734 176660 Email: andy@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Hollie Bendon Key Accounts Administrator
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: hollie@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Lauren Clark Workshop Manager
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: lauren@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Wayne Walker Workshop Foreman

     

     

    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: wayne@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Cornel Paraschiv Design Engineer
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: Cornel@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Lewis Bury Procurement
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: lewisb@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Mark Lloyd Procurement
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: markl@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  •  

    For more information call 01633 860693