Fitzgerald Plant Services Inspection » Maintenance » Refurbishment » Repairs » Testing

Meet the Team - Fitzgerald Plant

  • Chris Fitzgerald Head of Tech & Sales
    Mobile: 07914359681 Email: chris@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Liza Fitzgerald Manager Director
    Mobile: 07970618938 Email: liza@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Tomas Fitzgerald Service Controller
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: tomas@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Jaime Lee-Fox Accounts Manager
  • Hollie Bendon Key Accounts Administrator
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: hollie@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Daniel Griffiths Service Administrator
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: daniel@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Robert Skipp Procurement Manager
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: Robert@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Lewis Bury Procurement Administrator
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: LewisB@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Christine Lear Purchase Ledger Clerk
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: Christine@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Carnel Paraschiv Design Engineer
    Mobile: 01633 860693 Email: Carnel@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  • Mary Churcher Service Administrator
  • Wayne Walker Workshop Foreman

     

     

  • Andrew Fox Field Service Foreman
    Mobile: 07734176660 Email: andy@fitzgeraldplant.co.uk
  •  

    For more information call 01633 860693